Western Australia Fake Driver ID


Western Australia is the state occupying approximately 976,790 square miles, or one-third, of the western territory or the country. The first city of WA, York, was founded in September 1831. Its capital, Perth, is 60 miles to the west of York. Only 11% of Australia’s population (2.613 million people) lives in Western Australia. The state has five universities: the University of Western Australia, Murdoch University, Curtin University and Edith Cowan University (in Perth), University of Notre Dame.

error: Content is protected !!